Indianapolis Star
College Football
TEAMS
Colorado Buffaloes
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 @ Utah L 15-45
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 Washington W 20-14
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 Stanford W 16-13
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 @ UCLA L 14-31
Friday, October 25, 2019 Week 9 Southern California L 31-35
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 @ Washington State L 10-41
Friday, October 11, 2019 Week 7 @ Oregon L 3-45
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 Arizona L 30-35
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 @ Arizona State W 34-31
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Air Force L 23-30
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Nebraska W 34-31
Friday, August 30, 2019 Week 1 Colorado State W 52-31