Indianapolis Star
College Football
TEAMS
Colorado State Rams
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Week 13 @ Air Force L 19-27
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Week 12 Utah State L 24-29
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 @ Nevada L 10-49
Friday, October 26, 2018 Week 9 Wyoming L 21-34
Friday, October 19, 2018 Week 8 @ Boise State L 28-56
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 New Mexico W 20-18
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 @ San Jose State W 42-30
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 Illinois State L 19-35
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 @ Florida L 10-48
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 Arkansas W 34-27
Friday, August 31, 2018 Week 1 Colorado L 13-45
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Week 1 Hawaii L 34-43