Indianapolis Star
College Football
TEAMS
Wyoming Cowboys
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 San Jose State W 24-9
Friday, October 26, 2018 Week 9 @ Colorado State W 34-21
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 Utah State L 16-24
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 @ Fresno State L 3-27
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 @ Hawaii L 13-17
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 Boise State L 14-34
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 Wofford W 17-14
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 @ Missouri L 13-40
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Week 1 Washington State L 19-41
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Week 1 @ New Mexico State W 29-7