Indianapolis Star
College Football
TEAMS
Georgia State Panthers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Week 13 Georgia Southern L 14-35
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Week 12 @ Appalachian State L 17-45
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 @ UL Lafayette L 22-36
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 Texas State L 31-40
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Week 9 Coastal Carolina L 34-37
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Week 8 @ Arkansas State L 35-51
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Week 6 @ Troy L 20-37
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 UL Monroe W 46-14
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 Western Michigan L 15-34
Friday, September 14, 2018 Week 3 @ Memphis L 22-59
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 @ NC State L 7-41
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Week 1 Kennesaw State W 24-20