Indianapolis Star
College Football
TEAMS
Oklahoma Sooners
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Bowl Semifinal @ Alabama L 34-45
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Week 14 Texas W 39-27
Friday, November 23, 2018 Week 13 @ West Virginia W 59-56
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Week 12 Kansas W 55-40
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 Oklahoma State W 48-47
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 @ Texas Tech W 51-46
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Week 9 Kansas State W 51-14
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 @ Texas Christian W 52-27
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 Texas L 45-48
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 Baylor W 66-33
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 Army W 28-21
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 @ Iowa State W 37-27
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 UCLA W 49-21
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Week 1 Florida Atlantic W 63-14