Indianapolis Star
College Football
TEAMS
Texas State Bobcats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, November 24, 2017 Week 13 @ Troy L 9-62
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 @ Arkansas State L 12-30
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Week 11 Georgia State L 30-33
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Week 10 New Mexico State L 35-45
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Week 9 @ Coastal Carolina W 27-7
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Week 7 @ UL Lafayette L 7-24
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Week 6 UL Monroe L 27-45
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 @ Wyoming L 10-45
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 Texas-San Antonio L 14-44
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Week 3 Appalachian State L 13-20
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 @ Colorado L 3-37
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Week 1 Houston Baptist W 20-11