Indianapolis Star
College Football
TEAMS
Louisiana State Tigers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Monday, January 1, 2018 Bowl Notre Dame L 17-21
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Week 13 Texas A&M W 45-21
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 @ Tennessee W 30-10
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Week 11 Arkansas W 33-10
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Week 10 @ Alabama L 10-24
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 @ Mississippi W 40-24
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 Auburn W 27-23
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Week 6 @ Florida W 17-16
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 Troy L 21-24
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 Syracuse W 35-26
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Week 3 @ Mississippi State L 7-37
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 Chattanooga W 45-10
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Week 1 @ Brigham Young W 27-0